Taco Bar

We had family drive here from Michigan today, and I wanted to have something close to ready when they arrived after their long drive. I used many of my favorite Pampered Chef tools to pull off our Taco Bar Feast.

I used our Mix ‘N Chop to break up the hamburger browning in our Stainless Steel Nonstick Wok. I grated the block of cheese using my Microplane Adjustable Coarse Grater and diced my tomatoes with our Quick Slice.

I added the prepared ingredients into a combination of 1-cup, 2-cup and 3-cup Prep Bowls. After dinner, we popped lids on the Prep Bowls and tossed the leftovers in the fridge.

I fixed myself a Taco Salad, and it was yummy!

Taco Salad.
May 31, 2019 – Taco Salad.

It was great seeing family, and I’m so thankful they could make it for Morgan’s graduation.

E7/P4/M8/W200.8/S12366/WS47056/10/10

Leave a comment